Board of Directors

The Arvada Historical Society Board of Directors meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month (except December and August) at 6:30 pm, at historic McIlvoy House, 7307 Grandview Avenue.  Meetings are open to the public.

The December meeting is an open house for members and the public.  The August meeting is the fourth Saturday and is the Annual Meeting of Members.

Arvada Historical Society Officers

  • Nancy Bentzen, President
  • Scott Staley, Vice President 
  • Matthew Prythero, Secretary
  • JoAnn Termentozzi, Corresponding Secretary
  • Cyndi Pigg, Treasurer

Board of Directors

  • Tim Allport
  • Frances Evans
  • Don Fox
  • Jayme Gaines
  • Julie Graham
  • Mary Jo Giddings
  • Renee Nelson
  • Dave Palm
  • Betty Shreeve
  • Nancy Young
  • Charlie Zeigler